Board and Committees

Boston Workmen's Circle Board

Rosa Blumenfeld, President
Riva Pearson, Vice-President
Deborah Katz, Secretary
Micha Josephy, Treasurer

Sefira Bell-Masterson Jenny Hochstadt
Norman Berman Marsha Lazar
Clayton Cheever Patty Nolan
Andrew Cohen Diana Parad
Laura Derman Dianne Perlmutter
Anne Greenwald  

 

 

 

 

 

 

BWC Committees

Acting for Racial and Economic Justice
Tolle Graham and Chriss Messinger, Co-Chairs
tolle.graham@gmail.com, chrismess1@gmail.com

Middle East Working Group
Stanley Habib and Karen Klein, Co-Chairs
stanleyhabib@msn.com
, karenkleine@gmail.com

Jewish Muslim Relations
Laura Derman and Andrew Cohen, Co-Chairs
laura.derman@gmail.comandrewpaulcohen@gmail.com

Yiddish
Mike Katz and Lily Weitzman, Co-Chairs
narishkup@gmail.com
, lweitzman@coa.edu

Adult Education
Liz Krushnic, staff contact
liz@circleboston.org

Ritual Committee
Linda Gritz, Chair
katzgritz@gmail.com

Shabes Committee
Jill Edelson and Marie Ariel, Co-Chairs
jaedelson@verizon.net, mgariel@redpine.info 

Finance Committee
Clayton Cheever, Chair
cfcheever@gmail.com

Personnel Committee
Marsha Lazar, Chair
marsha336@msn.com

Young Adult Committee
Liz Krushnic, staff contact
liz@circleboston.org

Shule Committee
Jackie DeLisi and Anna Litten, Co-Chairs
jrdelisi@gmail.com
, annalitten@yahoo.com

Teens Acting for Social Change (TASC)
Liz Krushnic, BWC Youth & Community Organizer
liz@circleboston.org